18 July 2024

Salisbury City Councillors announced

Salisbury’s new city councillors have been revealed. The count at the Five Rivers Health and Wellbeing Centre was held today, May 9th 2021 where the previous Conservative majority has been reduced to 11 Conservative, 6 Labour, 6 Liberal Democrat councillors and 1 Independent.:

Bemerton Heath

Caroline Corbin (Lab)
Tom Corbin (Lab)
Ed Rimmer (Con)

Harnham East

Ian Tomes (Lab)
Jo Broom (Con)
Sven Hocking (Con)

Harnham West

Paul Cunningham (Con)
Brian Dalton (Lib Dem)
Annie Riddle (Ind)

Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village

Ricky Rogers (Lab)
Jenny Bolwel (Lab)
Jeremy Nettle (Con)

Salisbury Milford

Charles McGrath (Con)
Jo King (Con)
Alan Bayliss (Lib Dem)

Salisbury St Francis and Stratford

John Wells (Lab)
Cliona Hibbert (Con)
Mark Mewse (Con)

Salisbury St Paul’s

Samuel Charleston (Lib Dem)
Victoria Charleston (Lib Dem)
Mary Webb (Con)

Salisbury St Edmunds

Atiqul Hoque (Con)
Chris Stanway (Lib Dem)
Paul Sample (Lib Dem)

Written by
David Harber
View all articles
Written by David Harber